Description

We recommend that you logout of all devices when you aren’t using your account to minimize security threats. Follow these simple steps to logout of your account at anytime.

  1. In the main navigation menu, hover or click your profile avatar.
  2. Once your user menu pops up, navigate to the logout button located at the bottom of your user menu.
Categories
mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review

    Notice

    Work in Progress

    beta phase 1

    Don’t mind our mess, we’ll clean things up as we move closer to an official public launch.